ABOUT US

Team


 

 

Jürgen Firsching
Geschäftsführer


T +49 89 416 115 012

F +49 89 416 115 089
M +49 170 210 40 41
juergen@no-spam-pleasedveas.com

Ellen Titze
Prokura


T +49 89 416 115 013
F +49 89 416 115 092
M +49 160 287 33 94
ellen@no-spam-pleasedveas.com

Alexander Gebhardt
Senior Sales Manager


T +49 89 416 115 023
F +49 89 416 115 089
M +49 1579 230 11 81
alex@no-spam-pleasedveas.com

Christiane Pohl
Sales


T +49 89 416 115 019
F +49 211 936 726 51
M +49 211 936 726 50
chris@no-spam-pleasedveas.com

Stefan Gemeiner
Sales North


T +49 2103 396 480

F +49 2103 396 481
M +49 163 62 77 480
stefan@no-spam-pleasedveas.com

Michael Rösch
Technical Sales


T +49 89 416 115 016
F +49 89 416 115 089
M +49 1579 230 11 86
mike@no-spam-pleasedveas.com

Thilo Nesnidal
Senior System Integration


T +49 89 416 115 014

M +49 1579 230 11 84
thilo@no-spam-pleasedveas.com

David Friedel
Senior System Integration


T +49 89 416 115 015

M +49 1579 230 11 85
david@no-spam-pleasedveas.com

Ulrich Kruse
System Integration


T +49 89 416115 011
F +49 89 416115 089
M +49 1579 230 11 83
ulrich@no-spam-pleasedveas.com

Götz Geiger
Service and Integration


T +49 89 416115 020
F +49 89 416115 089
M +49 1579 230 11 88
goetz@no-spam-pleasedveas.com

Petra Janssen
Office Management & Sales


T +49 89 416 115 00

F +49 89 416 115 089
office@no-spam-pleasedveas.com

Silvia Firsching
Controlling


T +49 89 416 115 018
F +49 89 416 115 089

silvia@no-spam-pleasedveas.com

Ulrich Wessollek
Marketing

T +49 3334 386 933
F +49 3334 386 934
M +49 171 530 015 6
uli@no-spam-pleasedveas.com

Andrea Rudolf
Office Management


T +49 89 416 115 021
F +49 89 416 115 089

assist@no-spam-pleasedveas.com